Skip to content
Free local (SG) delivery for orders $100 and above
Free local (SG) delivery for orders $100 and above

Prophets in the Qur'an Vol 2

by Ta-Ha
Sold out
Original price $14.90 - Original price $14.90
Original price
$14.90 - $14.90
Current price $14.90

Iftekhar Bano Hussain




This second volume of the Prophets in the Qur'an series focuses on the later Prophets from Musa (AS) to Isa (AS).




1: The Prophet Musa (Moses)

2: The Prophet Harun (Aaron)

3: The Prophet Da’ud (David)

4: The Prophet Sulayman (Solomon)

5: The Prophet Ilyas (Elias or Elijah)

6: The Prophet Alyassa’ (Elisha)

7: The Prophet Yunus (Jonah)

8: The Prophet Zakariyya (Zachariah)

9: The Prophet Yahya (John)

10: The Prophet ‘Isa Ibn Maryam (Jesus, son of Maru)

11: The People of the Book