Skip to content
Free local deliveries for orders S$100 and above.
Free local deliveries for orders S$100 and above.

Ayesha Dean: The High School Heist

Original price $15.50 - Original price $15.50
Original price
$15.50
$15.50 - $15.50
Current price $15.50

Melati Lum
Paperback, 74 pages
9798796072394

 

Read how it all began in this sweet Ayesha Dean novelette

 

Ayesha Dean has recently started wearing hijab and on top of that is going to a new high school. She thinks this gives her more than enough reason to lie low. But when things keep going missing from the Year Eight students’ lockers, Ayesha is determined to find the culprit. Can she overcome her fears and embrace a new role as a kickass teen sleuth?

 

Fans of Nancy Drew and The Famous Five will love this thrilling mystery series.