Pillars of Faith Set
Pillars of Faith Set


Pillars of Faith Set

Osman Oral

Set of Six




This is a set of six books each devoted to one of the pillars of faith. These are: belief in Allah, the Prophets, the Divine Books, the Hereafter, the Angels, and the Destiny and the Divine Decree. Each book in the set provides a basic understanding of its pillar followed by a collection of stories and narrations on the subject that help better understand the concept and how it is treated in the Islamic tradition.