Skip to content
Free local (SG) deliveries for purchases over $100
Free local (SG) deliveries for purchases over $100

Living as a Muslim

by Turath
Sold out
Original price $19.50 - Original price $19.50
Original price
$19.50 - $19.50
Current price $19.50

Ashraf Ali Thanawi




This treatise brings together around 90 verses of the Quran and 340 hadith — under the headings of 25 principles —which focus on the essentials of Islam, including: the meaning of Islam and faith; exhortations of a spiritual nature, such as trusting in the Divine, remembrance of Him, loving Allah and His Messenger, abstaining from sin, gratitude and patience; and commandments of a legal nature, relating to prayer, recitation of the Quran, fasting, hajj, zakat, marriage, childrearing and good social conduct.